Entrants for this years (2009) competition are:

(click on photo to enlarge and see complete entry)

Anne Parry Daniel Parry Dillon Stokes Ella Brown
John Griffith Lesley Brown Maurice Millward Rosie Macphail
Ella Stokes Felix Pepler Freda Griffith Roger Dams
Sagar Desai Sophie Penny Rachel Macphail Angus Gray
Eva Gray Susan Gray Vicky James Georgina James
Lizzie James Rebecca Core Paul Mellor

web tracker